Professional bodies

United Kingdom Homecare Association www.ukhca.co.uk
National Care Association www.nationalcareassociation.org.uk
Care England www.careengland.org.uk
Independent Children’s Homes Association www.icha.org.uk
Voluntary Organisations Disability Group www.vodg.org.uk
National Association of Child Contact Centres www.naccc.org.uk
Association of Directors of Children's Services www.adcs.org.uk
National Council For Voluntary Organisations www.ncvo.org.uk

Regulatory bodies

Care Quality Commission www.cqc.org.uk
Care Inspectorate Scotland www.careinspectorate.com
Care & Social Services Inspectorate Wales www.cssiw.org.uk
Health and Safety Executive www.hse.gov.uk
HM Revenue and Customs www.hmrc.gov.uk
Ofsted www.gov.uk/ofsted
Charity Commission www.gov.uk/charity-commission
Scottish Charity Commission www.oscr.org.uk
Information Commissioners Office www.ico.org.uk
Companies House www.gov.uk/companies-house

Industry interest

National Care Forum www.nationalcareforum.org.uk
Care Industry News www.careindustrynews.co.uk
CareHome.co.uk www.carehome.co.uk
Care Talk www.caretalk.co.uk
Third Sector www.thirdsector.co.uk
Guardian social care network www.theguardian.com/social-care-network
Care Home Professional www.carehomeprofessional.com
AccountingWEB www.caremanagementmatters.co.uk